Dance Connection Fort Worth

danceconnectionfw@gmail.com

5519 S Hulen St. 

Fort Worth, TX 76132

 817.292.3703

 

 

 

Dance Connection Granbury

nancysaysdance@yahoo.com

1405 Plaza Dr. N 

Granbury, TX 76048

 817.573.2011

 

 

STUDIO CALENDAR & IMPORTANT DATES

 

Memorial Day  (studio open)                        -    Monday, May 27, 2019

Picture Days                                                      -    Sat & Sun, June 1-2, 2019

Last day of classes Spring 2019                  -    Thursday, June 6, 2019

Recital Dress Rehearsal                                -    Friday, June 7, 2019

*Recital*                                                            -    Saturday, June 8, 2019

First day of classes Summer 2019              -    Monday, June 17, 2019

Independence Day (studio closed)             -    Thursday, July 4, 2019

Princess Camp                                                  -    Mon-Fri, July 15-19, 2019

 

Last day of classes Summer 2019              -    Saturday, August 10, 2019

Make-up Classes for Independence Day  -    Thu, August 15, 2019

First day of classes Fall 2019                      -    Monday, August 26, 2019