Dance Connection Fort Worth

danceconnectionfw@gmail.com

5519 S Hulen St. 

Fort Worth, TX 76132

 817.292.3703

 

 

 

Dance Connection Granbury

nancysaysdance@yahoo.com

1405 Plaza Dr. N 

Granbury, TX 76048

 817.573.2011

 

 

IMPORTANT DATES

Mayfest Performance  (Children's Stage)   -    Sunday, May 6, 2018

Memorial Day  (studio open)                           -    Monday, May 29, 2018

Picture Days                                                         -    Sat & Sun, June 2-3, 2018

Last day of classes Spring 2017                     -    Friday, June 8, 2018

Recital Dress Rehearsal (mandatory)           -    Saturday, June 9, 2018

*Recital*                                                      -    Sunday, June 10, 2018

First day of classes Summer 2018                 -    Monday, June 18, 2018

Independence Day (studio closed)                -    Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Princess Camp                                                     -    Mon-Fri, July 16-20, 2018

 

Last day of classes Summer 2018                 -    Thursday, August 9, 2018

Make-up Classes for Independence Day     -    Wednesday, August 15, 2018

First day of classes Fall 2018                          -    Monday, August 27, 2018